Hi, I found out that if you remove option to “bulk delete” then hubspot users will not be able to delete a lead – but unfortunatelly it doesnt work and is still possible to delete a lead. Did anyone find out another option to make sure the lead is not deleted or do you know about any workflow that will notify admins?
I want to make sure no one deletes leads in Sales Workspace
Related Post
How to setup hubspot for my SaaS product, subscription type.How to setup hubspot for my SaaS product, subscription type.
I need help with steps involved in setting up hubspot from scartch for my B2B saas product where users can sign-up and login & pay on subscription models to access
Content writingContent writing
Hi, I’m Alexander here to learn about content marketing so i can apply the knowledge to my writing.
Salesforce to HubSpot MigrationSalesforce to HubSpot Migration
Hello HubSpot Community, I have we are migrating our data from salesforce to HubSpot but we are facing issues while mapping salesforce properties to Hubspot as these are not the deafault