Hi, I found out that if you remove option to “bulk delete” then hubspot users will not be able to delete a lead – but unfortunatelly it doesnt work and is still possible to delete a lead. Did anyone find out another option to make sure the lead is not deleted or do you know about any workflow that will notify admins?
I want to make sure no one deletes leads in Sales Workspace
Related Post
Gmail Sales Extension – Visible current ticket status would be usefulGmail Sales Extension – Visible current ticket status would be useful
Hi Hubspot team!While using Gmail Sales Extension, besides current information of the ticket name associated to curent email, it would be useful to have current ticket status visible like on
Is there any way to group or structure the sitemap by content type in HubSpot?Is there any way to group or structure the sitemap by content type in HubSpot?
Hi everyone,Im currently reviewing how to optimize our sitemap in HubSpot. I noticed that HubSpot automatically generates a single sitemap file for the entire website, but I couldnt find a
Austausch zu B2B Sales Nutzung & Best Practices (Scoring, ICP und damit verbundene Sales-Prozesse)Austausch zu B2B Sales Nutzung & Best Practices (Scoring, ICP und damit verbundene Sales-Prozesse)
Hi, ich bin an einem Austausch aus der Praxis für B2B / SaaS interessiert. Nicht Features & Technology, sondern Day-to-Day Nutzung durch die Sales-Teams.SQL / Scoring – wie (wenig) granular